Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner

Die Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Henn

Geschäftsführer & Meister

Telefon:    09372/94811-0
Email:       info@edel-stahl.biz 

Frank Sommer

Geschäftsführer 

Die Projektleitung

Michael Breitenbach

Telefon:    09372/94811-12
Email:       michael.breitenbach@edel-stahl.biz 

Dominik Forkapic

Telefon:    09372/94811-16
Email:       dominik.forkapic@edel-stahl.biz 

Ralf Hauck

Telefon:    09372/94811-20
Email:       ralf.hauck@edel-stahl.biz 

Ramona Weber

Telefon:    09372/94811-17
Email:       ramona.weber@edel-stahl.biz 

Leon Dölger

Telefon:    09372/94811-21
Email:        leon.doelger@edel-stahl.biz

Die Buchhaltung

Silke Sommer

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon:    09372/94811-14
Email:       silke.sommer@edel-stahl.biz 

Martina Throm

Telefon:    09372/94811-15
Email:       martina.throm@edel-stahl.biz 

Anette Link

Telefon:    09372/94811-18
Email:         anette.link@edel-stahl.biz